AMA My Attention Seeking AMA Post

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

bullyballmm

babeball
Main Eventer
Reaction score
Oh look I haven't done one of these yet, and a certain user is going to get annoyed for me making this.

Go ahead, ask me anything. You can even PM me something if you don't want to ask it publicly.

Be civil and swivel

giphy.gif

bullyballmm

babeball
Main Eventer
Reaction score
Bump for no answer plus me forgetting to have a basic description of me:
-I'm 25
-I'm a failed uni student, who was studying Economics (Interested in macro over micro because wealth of the nation > the profit motive), Politics (Psephology my favourite area of study, the political-media relationship and political philosophy were interesting, and I hated International Relations units with a passion) and Criminology (which was a joke, I was able to bs and get good marks in multiple crim exams)
-These past 5 years of my life have been hell, 2016 was the best year of my life however. The past 12 months have been my worst
-My favourite colour is blue
-Favourite sport is probably AFL (although I don't play sport, just watch)
-Favourite savoury meal is chicken parma (yes parma, not parmi, f off South Australians)
-Favourite dessert is chocolate cheesecake, I expect someone to get me one every year for my birthday and if I don't get it (even if I get a different cake)
-Favourite wrestler varies, atm it's Daniel Bryan
-Favourite Pokemon is Blaziken, 2nd favourite Articuno, not sure if I have a 3rd favourite
-Favourite piece of music (I don't do sticking to one musical genre) is this:

Solidus1

eXit
Reaction score
Any thoughts on the White Australia Policy?

bullyballmm