1. Welcome to PWF!
    CLICK ON THE YELLOW BUTTON to sign up and talk about WWE, TNA, ROH, NJPW and so much more!
    Dismiss Notice

Welcome to the Freakshow!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Jay the Oddity, Jul 18, 2018.

1. Jay the Oddity

Jay the Oddity Indie Wrestler The Four Horsemen

Sup. My name is Jaysin, pronounced like Jason, but you can call me Jay, Jaysin, The Oddity, that guy, or whatever you feel like for I have been called so many different names that I answer to anything, lol. Jay the Oddity was my "Juggalo name" that was given to me by a close friend of mine.

I suppose I will tell you a little about myself. I've been a fan of pro wrestling since I can remember, but there was a time where I quit watching it, but soon came back thanks to Hardcore/Deathmatch Wrestling, Bullet Club, and random clips of Japanese Female Wrestling Promotions. I am also a avid collector of various items of media from books to movies to posters as well as a collector of things related to the Carnival or Circus.

Yeah, I am really bad at these things, but anyway I hope to call this place home for many years to come since my stay didn't work out on another forum I was on.

So keep stayin' weird, Jay.

• Like Like x 2
  2. Juventudinho

Juventudinho Il Capitano Administrator

Yo thanks for joining.

We have another member that’s pretty crazy about Deathmatch wrestling too

• Like Like x 1
  3. Jay the Oddity

I am not that crazy about it anymore as I once was, but I watch from time to time.

4. Juventudinho

I’ve never really been a fan of it. I mostly watch only WWE, nowadays. Few years back I was super into Puro, Lucha and Indy wrestling. For a few months/a year now I’ve kinda stopped being interested in wrestling all together.

Also, if you have any questions just hmu

• Like Like x 1
  5. Jay the Oddity