Personal Skills that you know

Roadster

Il Capitano
Administrator
Sep 29, 2017
United States of America
What are some unusual or uncommon skills that you have?

It can be a routine, a language, a trick. Anything really.

Highspot

Failure is not an option
Administrator
Sep 29, 2017
I have my bachelors in psychology so talking to people and helping them out is second nature. My mom who passed away was a social worker for 40 years as well.

WrestleRacer91

Heavyweight Champion
Dec 31, 2017
Pennsylvania
I have my bachelors in psychology so talking to people and helping them out is second nature. My mom who passed away was a social worker for 40 years as well.
Psychology has always interested me. As I plan on going to college (finally), I've thought about making it my major.

Reactions: Highspot

Highspot

Failure is not an option
Administrator
Sep 29, 2017
Psychology has always interested me. As I plan on going to college (finally), I've thought about making it my major.