1. Welcome to PWF!
    CLICK ON THE YELLOW BUTTON to sign up and talk about WWE, TNA, ROH, NJPW and so much more!
    Dismiss Notice

Personal Goodbye Europe

Discussion in 'Personal, Serious, Interests & Debates' started by ChampION, Jun 29, 2018.

1. ChampION

ChampION Rookie

Hello, I wanted to post this here since I got banned elsewhere. I'm glad there's a section where I can post this without getting banned (hopefully).

Firstly, I'm gonna say a little something about myself. I live and grew up in Concord, VA. I currently work as a mechanic at a local Jiffy Lube. My great-grandfather came here as an immigrant from Portugal, and my other grandfather came here as an immigrant from Denmark. Anyways, I'm used to working with my hands and paving something for myself, unfortunately I seem to be one of the few anymore.

I can handle citizens having discourse and spewing crazy Communist agendas, that's what truth and freedom of speech is meant for - disproving stupid ideas with fact. However, when, for a lack of a better term, savages begin invading my ancestral home and my current home - it gets out of hand.

The muslim invaders are not here to pave a life with hardwork. They're here, illegally in my opinion, to spread an ideology. Liberals love to say that conservatism and patriotism spreads nothing but hate, yet they bring in the jihadis into their home. Muslims and Islam is bred to hate. It calls for the killing of all non-muslims, it calls for the beating of all women. It's a savage ideology. I've met Muslims, and they're all nice but a lot of them lie on tax sheets and so on. Muslims are not good people, and should be kept away...FAR away.