Naked Man escapes police raid.

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

MJ807

Reaction score
Advice

Okay I'm coming to a bit of a problem in my life right now. As some of you know and some of you may not know currentyl I work for a wrestling promotion NWA Florida as an in ring announcer/backstage interviewr. And currently I've been training to become a wrestler I've been training for about 6 months now and I've become qutie good if I could say so my self.

Ok now here's where the problem comes in my mother would like me to complete college as I only attended for one year and get my degree in communications. And if I were to go down that path I would look into a possible career in the WWE as a creative writer.

Now my Fiance wants me to stay at my current job making 30,000 a year with a 5,000 pay increase if I get chosen as a manager or get pushed to the commentating booth.

Now my friends want me to stay as a wrestler if I were to finish my training which would take about another year then my base salary would be 30,000 for a trial contract in my promotion and if I stay and they like me it could go up to 50,000 and the most I could make if I stay until main eventing is 100,000. And then I could go to either TNA or OVW after that.

But if I go with my moms choice and go back to college then I would be giving up all chances of being a wrestler because I would have to come back during the fall semester. But if I was hired by the WWE or some other production then I could make more money then wrestling.

Now I would like some advice on what I should choose

monkeystyle

Reaction score
Can't tell you what to do bud, it doesn't work like that.